Diocesan Ministries and Institutions
Anglican Creation Care
Anglican Women's Fellowship
Chair: Revd Andrew Manning
President: Vacant 
Chaplain: Revd Christian Mahaye
Chair: Siyanda Cele  
Chaplain: Revd Vernon Hammond
Bernard Mizeki Guild
Children's Ministry
President: Revd Thami Shange OGS  
Chaplain: Revd Mlungisi Hadebe
Revd Peta May
Revd Lynda Wyngaard  
Facebook: Anglican Diocese of Natal – Communications
Gender Ministry
Institute of Spirituality
Liturgical Task Team
Co-ordinator: Vacant
Co-ordinator: Vacant
Restructuring Committee
Stewardship Committee
Diocesan Theological Education and Formation
Co-ordinator: Revd Andrew Manning
Convenor: Revd Gary Thompson
Revd Canon Dr Delysia Timm  
Secretary: Ms Rhona Frank
Chair: Canon Daniela Gennrich
Growing the Church
Sihambisa okukaJesu
Co-ordinator: Revd Canon Dumisani Shezi
Co-ordinator: Revd Bruce Woolley
President: Mrs Busisiwe Siyothula  
Chaplain: Revd Thabani Nzuza
Iviyo loFakazi
St Agnes Guild
Youth Ministry
President: Revd Ishmael Sithole 
Chaplain: Revd Lewis Gumede
President: Ms Nelisiwe Mvelase  
Chaplain: Revd Nteboheng Mohoto
Co-ordinator: Ms Mandisa Gumada  
Chaplain: Vacant
Kerr House
KwaHilda HIV/AIDS Centre
Mission to Seafarers
Home for Women in Crisis  
Matron: Ms Heather Hippolite
KwaHilda oNgcwele HIV/AIDS Centre 
Manager: I.T. Maphanga
Chaplain: The Revd Thami Tembe

St Monica's Centre
Principal: Ms Ishara Poodhun 
Chaplain: Ven. Mervyn Singh  
Chair of Board: Revd Michael Fourie
St Monica's Child and Youth Centre 
Principal: Ms Althea Govender  
Chaplain: Revd Barnabas S. Nqindi
Community of Jesus' Compassion 
Chaplain: The Revd Mlungisi Hadebe
Society of St John the Divine
Society of St Francis
Convenor: Mary Allen  
Chaplain: Revd Dr Bonginkosi Buthelezi
Sister Hilary Russell  
Cordwalles Preparatory School
Headmaster: Mr Lance Veenstra 
Chaplain: The Revd Tracy Bell  
Little Elephant 
Fulton School for the Deaf 
Principal: Mrs Odette Swift
Chaplain: Revd Gary Thompson
Hlanganani Preparatory School 
Principal: Ms Elaine Galanakis 
Chaplain: The Ven Nkosinami Nkomonde
Little Elephant Diocesan School (eNdlovana) 
Principal: Ms Kathy Nunan  
St Anne's
St Bernard Mizeki School
Rector: Mr Anthony Clarke  
Chaplain: Revd Chris Meyer  
St Anne's Diocesan College 
College Head: Mrs Debra Martin  
Chaplain: Revd Dr Susan van Niekerk
St Bernard Mizeki Primary School 
Headmistress: Mrs Jeanine Collett 
Chaplain: Revd Lindokuhle Khanyile
St Gregory
St John's DSG
St David's
St John's Diocesan School for Girls 
Headmaster: Mr Simon Moore 
Chaplain: Revd Diane Pickford 
St David's Diocesan School 
Bursar: Mrs J. Klapprott  
St Gregory Primary School 
Principal: Mr Leendert Jordaan  
Chaplain: Revd Madoda Khumalo
St Nicholas
St Mary's DSG
St Mary's Diocesan School for Girls 
Principal: Mr Jonathan Manley 
Chaplain: Mrs Caitlin Barnes  
St Nicholas Diocesan School 
Principal: Mr Leon Grove  
Chaplain: Revd Vernon Hammond 
Rectors in whose parish hospitals, nursing homes, and clinics fall, have pastoral responsibility for Anglicans admitted to them. Please contact the Archdeacon of the Region, should you require more information. Most Prisons receive pastoral ministry from the clergy in whose parishes the prisons are located. A list of Spiritual Workers may be obtained from the Department of Correctional Services.